Learn the state capitals in the USA

Do you know the difference between Washington state and Washington DC? Here you can learn about all the state capitals.

Sacramento Austin Tallahassee Albany Springfield Harrisburg Columbus Atlanta Raleigh Lansing Santa Fe Richmond Olympia Boston Phoenix Indianapolis Nashville Jefferson City Annapolis Madison Saint Paul Denver Montgomery Columbia Baton Rouge Frankfort Salem Oklahoma City Hartford Des Moines Jackson Little Rock Salt Lake City Topeka Carson City Santa Fe Lincoln Charleston Boise Honolulu Augusta Trenton Providence Helena Dover Pierre Bismarck Juneau Montpelier Cheyenne
The USA’s 30 biggest cities State capitals in the USA The flags of the states States of the USA
teacher-content.com ©faurskov.com 2015-18